My summer life!

    Today we did another summer learning journey activity.

It was fun, but the other one was funner! I really enjoyed this!

All we did was insert little cartoon pictures like crabs, People, a

Beach ball, And a seagull! Also beach umbrellas,

I hope one day other year 5s will do this.

One thought on “My summer life!

  1. Kia ora Aidan,

    Ko Anna toku ingoa. I am part of the Summer Learning Journey commenting team. Great start to the Summer Learning Journey. You have done a great job creating your own comic about a beach. It does look like you had a fabulous time making the comic. I love how you made the seagull the bad guy and he was constantly trying to break things. What was your favourite part of your comic?

    Some of your speech bubbles were cut out of the picture so I couldn’t read them properly. Just make sure you check you can see everything before posting.

    I look forward to seeing all the wonderful learning you do this summer. Remember everyone who participates will receive a certificate and a digital badge for their blog and there are some great prizes up for grabs for our most active bloggers. Keep up all the hard mahi Aidan.

    Anna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *