My superhero!

       Today, we were doing a summer learning journey

activity!

 

We also got to create our own superhero, we just went on crayon AI for the pictures!

It was lots of fun, I’m being honest! we got to find pictures, that describe our hero’s                                                                                                          personality!!

Mine was called baddie-gewl! I did it with Kihani! and her superhero name was preppy gewl!

I loved how they turned out!

 

One thought on “My superhero!

  1. Kia ora Aidan,

    My name is Anna and I am part of the Summer Learning Journey team. It’s so cool to see you giving one of the teaser activities a go.

    Your superhero reminds me a bit of Wonder Woman with that colour scheme. Unfortunately I can’t really read any information on your picture. Remember to enlarge it so people can see all the hard work you have done.

    Thank you for including a description. It gave me a few details like the name of your superhero. The description is a great place to put all the details of your mahi. You can even include reflections in your description.

    I hope to see more of your blogs. If you want to give another Summer Learning Journey task a go. Check out the link.
    Summer Learning Journey activities

    Anna
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *